HomeNew MachinesContactHelp & AdviseAbout Us

Penny Lane Domestic Appliances
 
    
 
Reviews plusWe're a Highly Recommended Business

We've several thousand satisfied customers; most of our business is from our existing customers or by personal recommendation. We always do a first class repair and are more than happy to return if there're any problems.

back to home







Please read reviews below to find out what customers thought of our services:


Our customers reviews on Facebook


Quotation










Quotation






Quotation
 

Chris was fantastic; he is clearly very experienced and honest. Quick call out service. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and kind. Explained each step easily and checked everything was working multiple times on completion of the job.

He is transparent about the work that he provides, which is so reassuring.

Thank you.
Five stars rating
Customer: Karin - 9 May 2018


Fab, friendly and informaive service, most definitely recommend it!

Thanks so much. 

Five stars rating

Customer: Emma - 17 Nov 2018



Chris replied to my text message straight away and came the very next morning to fix my machine, the handle had snapped off, trapping a full load of washing inside the machine.

Very friendly, stayed to check machine was fully working before he left and extremely reasonable too.

Highly recommended!

Customer: Nina - 17 Aug 2017
Five stars rating
  Recommendtions 






Quotation






Quotation









Quotation


 

Our customers reviews on Google


Quotation









Quotation










Quotation
 

Chris responded to my call immediately and was able to call that same day.
Sadly I decided the fault in my machine was not cost effective to fix.

Chris was able to supply and install a replacement within 24hrs. Not only that but his total price including installation and removal of the old machine was competitive with other big name Electrical goods suppliers.

Five stars rating
Customer: Kim - Nov 2016


Excellent service. I was lucky as I was able to get a washing machine door fixed on the same day. Very knowledgeable guy is Chris.

Will certainly call out him again if there are any further problems, touch wood all remains well.

Thanks Chris.

Customer: Adam - Feb 2018Five stars rating



I ordered a new washing machine for my partner from Penny Lane Domestics. This was a very quick and easy process. He came when he said was going to.

He was efficient and installed the new washing machine with great care and you could tell he took pride in his work. He left the house with the old machine and everything was cleaned and left tidy.

Five stars ratingCustomer: David - May 2018

  Recommendtions 






Quotation









Quotation








Quotation




Our customers reviews on Yell.com


Quotation









Quotation








Quotation
 

Washing machine Repair Aigburth

A fast and friendly service. I contacted the business in the evening and they came out the following morning, and supplied a fitted a new machine, as my old one was beyond repair. My old machine was taken away at the same time.

Many thanks, will use again.

Customer: Jane681 - 9 March 2017Five stars rating



Great customer service

I rang Chris at 9 he arrived at 12 fixed my machine didn't rip me off, I will recommend to family and friends

 Five stars ratingCustomer: PaulaJ-24 - 26 Jan 2017

  


Excellent service

I phoned Chris, as our existing washing machine suddenly stopped working. He was knowledgeable and honest on the phone - suggesting the fault was possibly terminal.

A quick visit the following day and he recommended a great priced alternative Bosch machine. In less than half an hour, the old one was removed and the new machine installed.

Chris gave excellent advice for machine maintenance and I would have no hesitation to recommend him as a local alternative supplier, rather than using a multi-national company.

Five stars ratingCustomer: David-364 - 19 Oct 2016

  Recommendtions 




 
Quotation







Quotation















Quotation



 

What our customers think of us is important; we pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service.

 

We always appreciate our customer's feedback on their experience.


 
 
 
 
 
Our social media icon 
 
Customer can leave reviews on:
 Read our reviews or post a review on our Facebook page       Read our reviews or post a review on our Google page       Read our reviews or post a review on our Yell.com page


< Back

All content 1999 - 2019 Penny Lane Domestic Appliances  -  Brand logos and images for informational purposes only


 Member of the Federation of Small Businesses  Member of UK Whitegoods   e-mail us

 

Home  l New Machines l Contact l About Us l  Help & Advice l Links

Terms and Conditions l Privacy Policy

Sitemap

Click here to return to the top of this page